Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Fantastic in all aspects

Posted Sep 17, 2016
An outstanding motel, very quiet, extremely clean and a great central location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Lovely stay! Highly recommended

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Modern, clean, quiet + comfortable. Walking distance to uni, hospital and city centre; close to good running tracks (around the Reservoir). Very friendly and quick to answer email queries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super, muy agradable

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Sin duda el mejor hotel de Dunedin, NZ. Muy moderno y funcional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch

Excellent.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Wotif
Great location. Very close to hospital. (The purpose of our visit) Also lovely restaurants in area. Off street parking and was very quiet. Beds were so comfy and lovely linen. Would recommend. 10/10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Nice hotel near to the town. The hotel got everythIng we need, is very clean and comfort.
5 out of 5
by Hock Aun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicky from Wellington

Fantastic place

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Loved everything about Bluestone on George. Warm welcome, service as outstanding. The room was lovely. Highly recommend staying here. Easy walk to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

최고입니다

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
방이 아주 쾌적하고 욕실에 욕조도 크고 제공되는 세면용품도 좋아요. 샤워기마저 신기하게 생겼다는.. 아무튼 시설이 새것같고 깨끗합니다. 침대랑 정리정돈도 잘 되어있어요. 1박밖에 못한게 아쉽네요. 나중에 더니든에 가게된다면 다시 한번 가보고 싶은 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qld Australia

Extremely clean

Posted May 31, 2016 on Wotif
I could not recommend this accommodation more. Staff were lovely, great location, and super super clean. Thank you so much Bluestone on George!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Wotif
Lovely place. Warm and comfortable. Staff very helpful