Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PBG FL

Walking distance to Main Street. Very quaint.

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Walked to Main Street. Bike riding in the Pinellas Trail. Beautiful sunsets and beaches. Nice tiki bar on the causeway.
4 out of 5
by steven

Hello Dunedin

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Second time staying here and checking out the area. Hotel in perfect spot and has everything you need. Good breakfast, Enjoyed the pool. BUT POOL WILL BE OUT OF ORDER TIL JULY 15 2017..so that stinks. But bed was comfortable. .need a heavier blanket. .ac works too good. .70 degrees felt like 50 degrees. Going back next week
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice. The manager was very attentive to our needs.
4 out of 5
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Hotel was fine everything great plain good breakfast good stuff so good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my room.
5 out of 5
by William

Perfect hotel - Perfect location

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
This was a perfect hotel in a perfect location! And the free breakfast was outstanding!
4 out of 5
by John

Great Place to stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I visit Dunedin at least once every 3 months, I grew up there and like to go back. The location is PERFECT if you want to enjoy the downtown day and night life. EVERYTHING is within walking distance, so no need to worry if I over indulge one evening. I have stayed at many hotels over the years and yours has the best beds. I have had lower back problems since I was in my 20's, a good bed is so important, thank you. Your breakfast is well stocked and delicious. My only complaint is the cost, I have paid under a $100 for the same room that I just paid a little over &180 for this visit, and I only stayed one night. Other than that complaint, I love you guys
5 out of 5
by steven

pre move trip to Dunedin

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Checking out dunedin fl area for possible move in June. Hotel was great, right next to the best downtown area I've ever seen. Breakfast was nice. Air conditioner was a little loud. But I had earplugs. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW FL

Nice hotel for business trip

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Idk, smelled a little damp in the room.
Location: OMGG perfect location to walk to the area with cute shops, place where there is live entertainment, and nice park area near the bay. Perfect location
Cecil and Franico these two gentlemen helped me at check in and recommended a great local place for dinner.