Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the beach

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Close to beach
Great hotel to laze on the beach as well as great pool parties
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but always windy

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Staff were telling us is always windy at this beach. The rooms need new paint and fix of the balcony. Staff is nice. A lot of activities for the kids.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Really good hotel.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
One of the better hotels in all of Brazil. Very clean and a clean pool. It is located in one of the most beautiful beaches in Brazil. Worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A big resort, similar to a cruise on land

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Beautiful beach. Food is mediocre. all depends on what you are looking for. Far from a 5 star hotel though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be much better

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok, I understand it is a Hotel near the beach, but the room could be clean with out cockroaches
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel , too bigakes it a little bit cold
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review of our stay at The Hotel.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The telephone in the room had no directory so I did not know how to call the front desk, room service, etc. This presented a major hassle cause every time I needed something I had to go the the gront desk and wait my turn in line, if there was a line. The floor was dirty and sandy every day. It was cleaned after I requested this by the third time. On a positive note the food was very good and the staff was friendly. In the morning dining areas there was a constant shortage of spoons. Napkins were too small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

extra charges

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Orbitz
when we arrived at the hotel I was told that the reservation was only for two people. not true. they charged me an extra R$500 for my 15 year old daughter. the room was the same as I had booked. I found pubic hair on the comforter and small red ants crawling around the room. this hotel is far away from everything. will not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Staff is amazing
Cons: Internet connection in the afternoon and room confort should be improved
Hotel is amazing and the staff is even better. Almost everything was great except for the internet connection (unusable in the afternoon) and the room comfort and cleaniness those were not bad but should be better in a five starts hotel.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Maitland, Florida

High quality urban Brazilian beach resort

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very good beachfront resort hotel in the city of Natal. This was a family resort for brazilians from the southeast of Brazil it Seemed. The room was great. Great view. Wireless Internet slow or non existent however. Don't expect to be able to connect.