Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Indian Trail, NC

Not fancy, but it has everything one would need.

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
thus was perfect for our needs. Close to everything we cloud possibly need and a great comparable price. Better then other places that cost more!
3 out of 5
by Dean from Central NY

A nice Halloween Treat!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay, pleasant room, quiet and roomy. Free breakfast was nice with no lines and plenty of food. Free beverages all day was a nice touch. Staff was friendly and professional. Rear door stuck and was hard to open, really my only complaint. Would stay here again. Price was reasonable but inflated for Parent's Weekend for the university.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Syracuse

Nice for the business traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Location was convenient, right off the Thruway. Room was very clean, breakfast was OK, service was good. I was there on business, worked out great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kid in College

Nice staff

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice staff, let us have our dog stay for just a $10 charge. The only problem was I thought I could smell a but if smoke, but not bad. Breakfast was fine but would add bagels.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Mansfield

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We just stopped for an overnight stay, but clea. Room and nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Kirsten from NY

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Throughly enjoyed my stay, especially the breakfast that is a real breakfast. And, access to munchies at night, awesome. The bed was very comfortable, too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUNY Fredonia

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean & conveinently close to SUNY Fredonia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Fredonia SUNY

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: free breakfast
Cons: upgrade the bathrooms
Location: location perfect if attending functions at Fredonia SUNY
hotel was acceptable. wasn't quite sure at first when there was yellow water in the toilet????? Front desk advised that they had a water problem earlier in the day & assured me it would go away after numerous flushes! And it did!