Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating but our room could have been cleaner.
5 out of 5
by Mary A

Awesome!

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome!
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gladys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcos

Great stay

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great little hotel very clean friendly staff good breakfast set up will stay again soon!!!!
1 out of 5
by PAMELA

No such thing as a "non-smoking" room

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were booked into a non-smoking room, but it smelled like smoke. We had flown in from the West Coast and so took advantage of the late check-out only to have the water turned off on us half an hour before we left. When I gave my feedback to the desk staff as we checked out, she simply replied "ok". There was no apology. She caught me just as I was leaving the building to tell me that there had been a water main break, but still no apology.
4 out of 5
by Karla

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and nice breakfast spread. Great value for money. The service desk attendant was extremely friendly too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terrebonne Que.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Everything was o.k.
Cons: i dont know.
Location: close to the 81
Very nice and clean,will be back on our next trip.
1 out of 5
by James

BAD EXPERIENCE

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
We checked into the room went inside turned around and went back to front desk to ask for a refund. The manager was very nice. The owner would not process a refund because we booked it through hotels.com. Do not go here. saving $20 bucks is not worth it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sadsburyville,PA

Nice hotel close to several destinations.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Location,price and cleanliness.
Location: Located near a supermarket,gas stations and restaurants.Not far from a shopping mall and movie theater.
We have stayed here several times and have always had a clean room and great service.Very friendly staff and any requests were taken care of quickly.