Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
a cozy, clean place at a great price. close to the highway and food. staff is friendly and helpful. very suitable for a quick stay when you don't require all the extras.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very nice and afordable as described I would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Air condition was not working correctly. Room was very warm and uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The staff was great but the first thing you see when you walk up to the front door is a huge flower pot with a hundred cigarette butts floating and you. The hotel needs major updates and smells horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice reasonably priced hotel near Scranton

Posted Sep 27, 2016
This hotel is clean, comfortable and provided a nice breakfast. Hot eggs and sausage, waffles and cold items. Very nice. The only downside I found was the bathroom was tights with the shower and toilet in that room. Otherwise all was very nice. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient to college

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very comfortable hotel. Quiet. Clean. Very convenient. Pleasant staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashburn, VA

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were very comfortable in our stay. The staff was efficient, friendly, and receptive to our dog. The breakfast was the most satisfying I have had at any other motel. Hunting for grass for the dog was adventurous. The corridors were a bit drab. The commode was set too low for comfort and ease of access. The shower was good. I needed GPS to find the location. We were pleased with our experience and will consider Quality Inns again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good experience

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
it was very good experience.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Bronx

I recommend this hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, service room neat and fast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than adequate!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Took my granddaughter to college and stayed at the Quality Inn. Desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. I had inadvertently booked a smoking room and at check-in the desk clerk asked if this was correct and I said no. Thank goodness she took the time to find me a non-smoking room. Room was clean with plenty of room and the breakfast was convenient and very good.