Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: location
It was satisfactory, quiet with very pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Our check in was fast and friendly. Colleen was so nice and helpful! The hotel was comfortable and close to highways, food and local attractions. The morning check out team was just as friendly as can be. The whole staff made us feel welcome. Thanks guys! Great job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago suburbs

Front desk staff at midnight was awesome!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Decent breakfast.
Front desk staff was very welcoming. The women knew we were tired from traveling and was very pleasant and flawlessly processed our arrival. Rooms were clean and beds were good. Towels were also nice (not too thin)!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2015 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quality inn. Dunnmore

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice overnight stay. Staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
service was good. room was small but suitable for a quick one night stay. the beds were a little hard and pillows were small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traveling Mainer

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
As a traveler for a one night stay, the room (although having a very small bathroom and old) was nice and clean and had a very nice, helpful staff. Breakfast was nice and the price was great. I will stay there again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Maryland

Good Value

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
I found the Dunmore Quality Inn to be a very good value for the money. My room was clean and orderly with all of the standard amenities. The front desk staff were friendly and capable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
It was okay for the price, but nothing special. We were close enough to what we were there to see that it was worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shu Fen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels