Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Everything was really good and staff is very friendly. Nice breakfast in the mornings and the indoor pool and jacuzzi were nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Québec, Canada

Great hotel close to the 81 interstate

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The lady when we arrived was very pleasant, she even offered us 2 ottles of water, didn'nt see that elsewhere. The hotel was very clean.
Cons: ??
Location: The hotel is located in an industrial park, but near to a grocery store, garage and a few restaurant. Perfect because We were there just for one night
a good experience compare to some others hotel on our way to Fort Lauderdale. Reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very Basic and dated. Pool is very small as are the rooms. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Staff was very helpful and room was very clean. Check out was very quick and painless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from state college PA

Over night stop for a next day meeting

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located to the site of my next day meeting, price.
Cons: The only issues that I had with this hotel were hot water (not so much) in the shower, and noise of something running outside my window (luckily I had
The "title of your review" tells it all. I stayed here one night before attending a nearby meeting the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice hotel.. Very clean.. Quiet.. And front desk by the name of Shay was very helpful ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellington, CT

Missing some major necessities

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Attitude of staff. It was not my fault that we did not have a shower curtain or a remote that worked.
We did not have a shower curtain so none of us could shower! We came in late and left early, no one in the staff could help us quickly enough. Our TV channel changer, changed channels two at a time. There was no way to get to major channels we wanted to watch the news or really to see what dicey weather we would be facing for the rest of the trip. Perhaps an oversight checklist is needed for each room?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay! It's a perfect halfway point on my trips home, will definitely be staying here again. Friendly and helpful staff!
2 out of 5
by Patricia

Don't stay here unless it's perfect weather!

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
When we went to our room, the temperature inside the room was 43 degrees. We turned the heat on high, but it was two hours before we could comfortably take off our coats. When we talked to the person at the front desk, she said they could not keep all the rooms warm, so the next time we should call before checking in, and they would turn on the heat. I had already paid 100% for the room the day before, so they should have been able to figure out that we were checking into the room. Completely ridiculous!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast included!