Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Québec, Canada

Great hotel close to the 81 interstate

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The lady when we arrived was very pleasant, she even offered us 2 ottles of water, didn'nt see that elsewhere. The hotel was very clean.
Cons: ??
Location: The hotel is located in an industrial park, but near to a grocery store, garage and a few restaurant. Perfect because We were there just for one night
a good experience compare to some others hotel on our way to Fort Lauderdale. Reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very Basic and dated. Pool is very small as are the rooms. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Staff was very helpful and room was very clean. Check out was very quick and painless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from state college PA

Over night stop for a next day meeting

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located to the site of my next day meeting, price.
Cons: The only issues that I had with this hotel were hot water (not so much) in the shower, and noise of something running outside my window (luckily I had
The "title of your review" tells it all. I stayed here one night before attending a nearby meeting the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice hotel.. Very clean.. Quiet.. And front desk by the name of Shay was very helpful ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellington, CT

Missing some major necessities

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Attitude of staff. It was not my fault that we did not have a shower curtain or a remote that worked.
We did not have a shower curtain so none of us could shower! We came in late and left early, no one in the staff could help us quickly enough. Our TV channel changer, changed channels two at a time. There was no way to get to major channels we wanted to watch the news or really to see what dicey weather we would be facing for the rest of the trip. Perhaps an oversight checklist is needed for each room?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay! It's a perfect halfway point on my trips home, will definitely be staying here again. Friendly and helpful staff!
3 out of 5
by LuAnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice hotel close to 81 and 84

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean quiet room, close to highway
Cons: Fresh fruit for breakfast
Friendly staff, clean and quiet room. Free breakfast was ok, coffee great.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels