Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, canada

Perfect ....

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Apperantly my review can't include a room rate but anybody " 75 " or so, you will love this place. For this rate I found everything to be excellent. Not luxery but definitely a great value for a over night stopover or a short stay. Clean, comfortable with a nice indoor pool and hot tub. Breakfast was good with eggs, sausage, cereal , fruit, yogurt and all the usual breads etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, canada

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Friendly staff. Good value for money. Although I had booked a non-smoking room but at check-in was told that I was in a smoking room. The staff solved the issue, however I was given a room that was used for guests with pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Not the newest building but has been updated it looks recently. Staff was very nice rooms were clean great value for the dollar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somers Point, New Jersey

Came in for the peach music festival.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Came in for the peach music festival at Montage Mountain. The hotel was excellent as far as cleanliness and friendliness of staff. Although a bit dated, the rooms were comfortable and well laid out. I was staying in in a minute. The price was right. This hotel is located in a very convenient location to access Montage Mountain weather for skiing or summer Recreation like ziplining in the water park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chambersburg, PA

Afforable and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
The front receptionist was very friendly, along with the rest of the staff. The breakfast included was well stocked and included a good variety. The room had a weird smell but other than that, no complaints.
5 out of 5
by PETER

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
IT WAS EVERYTHING WE WANTED,WILL USE THIS PLACE AGAIN.
4 out of 5
by Gail J

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stop. Perfect for our needs
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel close to hwy
4 out of 5
by Crystal

Chains are always hit or miss...This was a hit!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Being part of a chain you never really know how these hotels are going to be until you experience it, this Sleep Inn must have recently been built because it was pretty immaculate. Everything was extremely clean, the breakfast was great and the bed very super comfortable. My only complaint I guess would be the walls were thin, I could hear conversations from the next room. Other than that I would recommend, it exceeded my expectations for a chain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Great Hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Great hotel , clean, friendly staff very helpful! I highly recommend this hotel it has everything you need!