Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Scranton

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice place, staff friendly, accomodating, and kind. Dissapointed that the pool and hottub were cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel fits our travel needs

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Love their welcoming of pets! Hot breakfast is always yummy. 24 hr coffee/tea/hot chocolate too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean hotel...friendly staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Stayed here for the Outlaw Music Festival. Great location... clean rooms.. free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location near highway. Great staff.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: location and staff
Cons: replace/repair damaged room furniture
Location: located near several major highways
overall good experience, great staff, pleasant breakfast space and food good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The description on Expedia about the pet policy is incomplete. The only reason they graciously honored my reservation was because I had been driving 8 hours and was already there. Customers rely on Expedia to present the most accurate information about the hotels they list, so Expedia should do a better job of making sure people know the weight limits for dogs, so the hotel staff are not placed in an uncomfortable position.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens NY

Great hotel near Wayne county fair

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I stayed with my family at this hotel the first time I can only say nice things about everything we didn't have any complain, my kids had a great time in the pool. We will be back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay with my family

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Like the breakfast!
We stayed one night with my family, 2 rooms. The hotel was overall nice, the comforter in our room was all ripped, which didn't cause a huge issue, just not pleasing to look at. When we booked the room we couldn't find a way to ask for conjoining rooms online so we asked at check in, we were told there was nothing which was understanding only the conjoining room to us was never used all night so I think we could have gotten it. Front desk staff was very friendly and nice, specially with my kids!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

A very nice place

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast.
We just needed a place for one night and this was convenient to the interstate. The young man who greeted us at the desk was very personable and checked us in quickly and efficiently. The room was clean with nice furniture and the bedding looked new. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast included both hot and cold items and was quite good. All in all, this is a nice place to stay and I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off the highway.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Came for a concert at The Pavilion at Montage Mountain. Only about 6 miles away. it was perfect for what we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice, pet-friendly motel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff. Clean room.
Location: Motel is in an industrial area with several trucking yards, car washes, etc., but is very close to shopping plazas and highways and a nice restaurant.
The staff were all very pleasant. Front desk, breakfast area and housekeeping staff were all friendly and helpful. Room was quite spacious with plenty of room for our dog. A small refrigerator and microwave were nice additions. The king size bed was very comfortable. The pool hours were good, but pool had a narrow lap swimming area. The water was a little cool, but jaccuzzi was appropriately hot with nice jets.