Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somers Point, New Jersey

Came in for the peach music festival.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Came in for the peach music festival at Montage Mountain. The hotel was excellent as far as cleanliness and friendliness of staff. Although a bit dated, the rooms were comfortable and well laid out. I was staying in in a minute. The price was right. This hotel is located in a very convenient location to access Montage Mountain weather for skiing or summer Recreation like ziplining in the water park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chambersburg, PA

Afforable and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
The front receptionist was very friendly, along with the rest of the staff. The breakfast included was well stocked and included a good variety. The room had a weird smell but other than that, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Great Hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Great hotel , clean, friendly staff very helpful! I highly recommend this hotel it has everything you need!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk reseptsonsist, Amanda, was excellent. She was friendly, helpful and seemed to really care about our stay. The hotel was pleasant enough however the bathroom floor and the carpet in the room were dirty. In general the hotel needs some updating and repairs.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very Nice Hotel close to my relatives.

Posted May 5, 2017
The staff (Amanda and Tracy) were very nice and helpful. The hotel was very clean. The location was close to my relatives and other activities that I attended. Breakfast was delicious. I plan to stay there again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted May 5, 2017
Excellent hotel. Staff was superb and pool is an added bonus
5 out of 5
by Milton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Everything was really good and staff is very friendly. Nice breakfast in the mornings and the indoor pool and jacuzzi were nice