Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cantley, Quebec

Nice hoel near the I-81

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: The possibility to have our cat with a fair price. Room very clean. The set up of cat was near the door to limit the litter in the carpet.
Cons: Bed sheet were stained in red or blood.
Absolutely nice hotel share with our cat. We take care that our cat do not make all the room dirty. The room is confortable without noises. The breakfest was very good with a good vatiety of food. We return at your hotel, sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Clean,confortable and close to I8. Quick check in -out !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington NC

Excellent customer service

Posted Mar 31, 2018
When we arrived, the hotel informed us that they were being required to close down by the fire marshall due to the fire system failing a test. The 3 ladies at the front desk provided 110% customer service. Within 15 minutes they had reserved a new hotel for us within 2 miles. We were traveling with our dog so they ensured to find us another pet friendly hotel. The Sleep Inn covered 100% of the cost of our stay at the other hotel Including the pet fee. Great job! I can’t comment on the room comfort since we did not actually stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Great stay. Comfortable, clean and convenient for travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Nice swimming pool, quiet rooms. Good selection of breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very clean and comfy

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Drove up from NC and stayed here for 4 nights and 3 days back in April 2017. Loved it so much we Rented again last weekend. Rented room for one night amd was so comfy we ended up staying an extra night. The breakfast are really good and they provide round the clock coffee, tea and hot cocoa. Have a nice heated pool with hot tub and towels are provided in the pool room. The staff are super nice. Had a great experience again. Will definitely stay again when we come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers,NY

Clean and friendly

Posted Feb 23, 2018
I was amazed how clean this place was especially for this price, and i Love that it's dog friendly for a reasonable fee. Pool and Jacuzzi was clean, and very relaxing! Let's not forget the delicious breakfast and super friendly staff. Defenitely recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,good breakfast

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Hotel room cleanliness got questionable after finding a very dirty comforter on one of the beds. Called front desk and someone was at our door in minutes with a clean one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Staff super nice. Beds great. Enjoyable stay. Nothing more to say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pottstown, PA

Bad staff

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Arrived about 9:00pm Friday evening. Receptionist was out side smoking and talking on the phone. Waited roughly 5-10 min just to be seen at the front desk. He told me that he was on a break. Proceeded to check me in and cursed multiple times while doing so. Won’t stay there again!