Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay! It's a perfect halfway point on my trips home, will definitely be staying here again. Friendly and helpful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from groton Connecticut

Nice hotel close to the Highway

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Nice hotel and excellent customer service but Ned I bigger parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, Clean, Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff.
Cons: No improvement needed.
Location: The location was great for me as it was 5 minutes from the meeting place I had to go to and a nice ride there with very little traffic.
The place was very clean, soft towels, clean bathroom & clean bed. I laid down for a minute and fell asleep so fast. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast was good with choices. Lost my wallet and within minutes the front desk staff was calling me to come get it. Thank God for honest and nice people. I'll stay there again when in the area. Very friendly staff too. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: It was on a busy highway but we did not notice the noise.
Our stay in this hotel for one night was a pleasant surprise. We had never stayed in a Sleep Inn before. The room was clean, air temp just right when we walked in, quiet, and comfortable. The sheets and pillows were cotton and clean and we slept well. I forgot a pair of reading glasses and they promptly called me the following day once we had left the hotel to let me know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: King size bed was very spacious and comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice and close to the highway made it super easy to get in and out
Wonderful amenities pet friendly could have asked for a cleaner room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paulden, United States of America

Nice experience

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: We were there to go to Steamtown.
Other than tough to find the entrance street, this was a very nice facility and one of the best breakfast rooms and service we've had. The only negative was the failure to replace the room's coffee for our second night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great staff.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Not much in the immediate vicinity to the hotel, but this was a convenient place to spend the night and a good value for the quality of the room and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Very good and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: It was a little bit confusing to find this hotel after we exited the highway. There is no clear sign of it.
We stayed at the hotel one night only on our way to New York. Everything in the hotel was welcoming and comfortable: location is close to 81, the staff was friendly, coffee and tea 24 hours, bed and pillow are comfortable, everything in the working order, breakfast was good. And everything for very reasonable price. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Pa

Very bad odor in the bathroom and not very clean.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
It was okay, due to the bad smell in the room. Not worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Wonderful management!!!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Excellent service!!!! Letting Veterans have emotional support animals stay at the hotel is so wonderful!!!