Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Good choice for a night while traveling

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Location: We were passing through the area and cannot comment on this.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Full (fast food) breakfast included. Large quiet room. This is not a destination hotel, but is a good choice while on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel to stay at: would stay again

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: There is a free breakfast, a pool, a workout room and a free printer to use. The hotel staff is there 24/7 and try to make sure every need is met.
Cons: I don't think anything needs to be improved. my experience was perfect.
Location: It is close to everything. Bars, restaurants, fast food, museums. We actually went to the movies, laser tag, the casino, and everything was close by.
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. All of the staff was friendly and professional and helped us with everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
For the money this was a good value. I was there for one night on business. I wanted a clean convenient place to stay and got it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay there again

Posted Nov 29, 2015
This hotel is in a bad location. Situated right next to the interstate. Very bad air pollution (smelled like an airport) and noise pollution. I could not go for a walk and the exercise machine in the fitness center was broken. Could not stand to stay there a second night and was told that I would not be charged for checking out a day early. Then they charged my credit card anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travel

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Good price comfortable great staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect close to the lost trails.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Great hotel great staff.Great place close to the the lost trails. If your going down to ride atvs and have fun this is the place to be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

NO AC/ MARIJUANA SMELL

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The only problem I had was the AC didn't work. I can only sleep in cold. Luckily it was cold out that day I could open window.....also numerous occasions after exiting elevator. We could smell somebody smoking Marijuana and it made my stomach sick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Very nice hotel. Rooms were clean. Staff was excellent and breakfast was very good. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, PA

Nice hotel convenient area

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Stayed here many times when visiting family... Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Really close to the Highway.
Cons: A little dated and the hot tub foamed like crazy. It was more like having a bubble bath.
Hotel was clean. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was fine. Breakfast was good. Nothing outstanding but nothing wrong either so all in all a solid place to stay.