Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Just one night pre-hurricane with my dog

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Very comfortable. Bed & soaking tub most appreciated. So glad you allowed my dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Very nice and clean place to stay, Bed was very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fayetteville nc

Great staff, horrible rooms

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The staff was very friendly, but when it came to our room it wasn't the best. The first room we stayed in had several bugs in the room. The staff was great in getting us another room But once in that room it had bugs also. We toughed it out through the night but they won't receive my business again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Convenient and super clean

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Easy to find off interstate, close to down, clean rooms
Location: close to restaurants and shops in town of Dunn
Easy check in process, super clean room, very friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Floors were not clean, which my wife can't take, and no ice machines were working on the facility. Weren't pleased with that. Beds were clean, and breakfast was a plus. Just need to get vacuums going!
4 out of 5
by Kenyatta

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete survey. Thank you for Choosing Clarion Inn Dunn NC. We appreciate for your business.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Clarion Dunn

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff and room were very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete survey. Thank you for Choosing Clarion Inn Dunn NC. We appreciate for your business.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice and the woman that checked us in was friendly. The only complaint I have was the breakfast. Eggs cold and watery biscuits cold and hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete survey. Thank you for Choosing Clarion Inn Dunn NC. We appreciate for your business.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

great choice

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. The free breakfast was also good. The desk clerk was very personable also. The towels were thick and fluffy and plentiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete survey. Thank you for Choosing Clarion Inn Dunn NC. We appreciate for your business.