Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pleasant staff..large room ....very accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not access friebdly

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Asked for room close to parking lot twice & was given one a long, walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Quality Rest

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Everything! We travel lots and this was an excellent sleepover
Cons: Hmmm....I really can't think of anything
Location: We didn't stay that long
If I can have good sleep and a decent cup of coffee I'm good to go! The bed, bedding and room was comfy and clean and the in room coffee was good! I asked for a couple extra coffee packs and voila, they were generous. I will defiantly stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Just one night pre-hurricane with my dog

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Very comfortable. Bed & soaking tub most appreciated. So glad you allowed my dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Very nice and clean place to stay, Bed was very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fayetteville nc

Great staff, horrible rooms

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The staff was very friendly, but when it came to our room it wasn't the best. The first room we stayed in had several bugs in the room. The staff was great in getting us another room But once in that room it had bugs also. We toughed it out through the night but they won't receive my business again
4 out of 5
by Deb S. from Ormond Beach, FL.

Great room for less money!

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
I would definitely stop here again. The night staff was great as I arrived pretty late. I had a clean, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Fine overnight stop

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect choice for overnight stay on our trip from our Florida home to our Lake George, NY home. Clean, comfortable, quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Convenient and super clean

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Easy to find off interstate, close to down, clean rooms
Location: close to restaurants and shops in town of Dunn
Easy check in process, super clean room, very friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Floors were not clean, which my wife can't take, and no ice machines were working on the facility. Weren't pleased with that. Beds were clean, and breakfast was a plus. Just need to get vacuums going!