Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lewes de

Great!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This hotel has it all! The pool and hot tub are wonderful. The restaurant has great food and service. The staff is friendly and helpful! I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to campbell university

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It's our home away from home when we visit our daughter at Campbell!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewes

Comfort

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
The entire staff were courteous and friendly and the room and breakfast were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Visiting a friend who lives in Dunn. This is a very nice hotel with a very competent and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Refreshingly clean and inviting.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Conveniently located to I-95, eateries and shopping. Parking was a little clustered.. but adequate. Breakfast was inviting, fresh and presentable.Have no hesitation in returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Overall great stay. Ran out of pool towels 3 hours before the pool closed. Hosekeep8ng staff was very friendly and ready to help at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Good stay

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Checked in and the lady at the front desk was kind of rude and chimed in on a conversation between my boyfriend and I about our service dog. None of her business and we didn't need her two sense. Otherwise, great rating. Only thing that kind of stunk in addition was that it took hours for our room to cool down when turning down the AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road Trip

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great location and knowledgeable, kind staff. Comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Seen Better Days

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Hotel, room, carpets, and furnishings are old and time-worn but reasonably clean. Some renovations appear to be underway. Night time front desk staff was poorly informed about the facility, but the others were friendly and helpful. No dresser or chest of drawers in room to store clothing and belongings. Cable TV service does not include some basic expected channels. Good towels and bedding. Breakfast is good, and on par with other Hampton properties. Fine for a night or two, but avoid if planning an extended stay.
5 out of 5
by judy

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and convenient.