Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Terrible

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Room not ready @4:00 pm, pool down for repairs, staff rude, bed terrible, pillows terrible, ac didn't cool the room didn't sleep due to being so uncomfortable !!!! Will never stay there again... Nor recommend it to anyone else.. Just Horrible hotel to stay at !!!!
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Great Service, Good Breakfast, Terrible Mattresses

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
We just stayed overnight on our way to Charleston SC for the extended weekend. The service was great, and the breakfast was more than adequate. However, the mattresses were cheap and not best suited for a restful night.
1 out of 5
by Cathy

Ghetto

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty. Requested a refrigerator and never got one the entire time we stayed. Loud ruckus outside alllll night
3 out of 5
by thomas

bad motel

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
room was hot and never could cool down was not allowed to move another even though only about 20% occupancy. electric outlet broken and had no cover will never stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tamicka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Nice place

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Liked this place the bed was comfortable and they had parking for truck and trailer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived and we were told we had a smoking room which we would never have asked for. We were told we couldn't change it. We went to the room and it smelled horrible! There was no way we could stay in there. When I went to the front desk and complained I was told by the same person who said we couldn't move that she had another room available. It slightly smelled like mildew but was better than the smoky room. Things need to be updated, mattress was not good, but breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel for passing through, was dated but seemed nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017
We appreciate for your review. As you may have noticed we are conveniently located off I-95 exit 73. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a Super day !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal QC

External appearance mediocre, but room very clean.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Overall appearance is old and would need a major refusrbishing. Quite different from the photo on the web. We were fooled by that.
Location: Not very appealing.
We have been surprised to see, upon our return home, that, even though we paid cash for our stay, the hotel is trying to cash in on our credit card (that was used solely for regisration purposes). We are now in contact with our credit card provider to have this charge annulled. That is very frustrating and is the explanation for our low rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Kal, Hotel Management
We thank you for staying with us, we apologize for inconvenience on the billing. It seems like billing issue has been resolve. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to see you again soon. Have a Fantastic day.