Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Hotel was very nice. Centrally located around everything like places to eat and shop. The beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Arrived around 5:30 our room still wasn’t ready. Waited for 45 minutes for our room to be available. Made us run late for our dinner reservations. Overall the rooms were nice an the staff were friendly .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fortson GA

Exceptional place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2018
The accommodations were very pleasant for our birthday weekend celebration. We enjoyed our room and the amenities were superb! We will be back and would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a great stay at a reasonable rate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckhead Ga

The gentleman at the Desk is excellent, above and

Posted Feb 2, 2018
The gentleman at the front desk went above and beyond to ensure my check in was good. Explained everything about the hotel. He was very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Ga

Nice and clean!

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Hotel was nice and clean. Provided a free happy hour with unlimited wine and beer, provided shuttle service around the area. Nice breakfast as well. Room was clean and well furnished, suites have tv's in every room and all the amenities needed in the mini kitchen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
Nice place, good rooms, very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atlanta trip

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Great location with good amenities. Lots of shopping in the area around the hotel. Really enjoyed my stay would definitely recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Location, pet policy, breakfast
Location: Close (walking distance) to restaurants, Target, and a mall.
Close (walking distance) to restaurants, Target, and a mall. Area feels somewhat residential and was quiet. It was great to be allowed to bring our pups (a German Shepherd and Papillion) for a low/reasonable fee. The dog walk area is small; but, they provide bags and a disposal station that was kept very clean. The hotel is older with a slow elevator and some oddities, but was very clean. The breakfast included was more than sufficient for us.