Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham uk

Great

Posted Feb 21, 2018
We really enjoyed how clean the hotel was and the bathrooms. However, the pillows were just as awful as having no pillow. Great hotel location and impressed with the included breakfast. Also wasn't aware we were supposed to leave heavy key at front, would've been nice knowing! Great, clean and amazing value for what we paid, just need new pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great location within walking distance of the important sights of the city. Room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Florence

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Albergo is handily located in the heart of Florence between the Duomo and Uffizi gallery.We enjoyed our stay and found the room,staff and breakfast to all be excellent .We would return without hesitation
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Irene, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for these beautiful words. We will be here when you'd like to return :) regards
5 out of 5
by Mandy

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017
Gentile cliente mille grazie per il suo feedback positivo, per noi è molto importante. La aspettiamo nuovamente in futuro. saluti
4 out of 5
by bailey

Great location in venice

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! It's pretty much as we expected from the reviews already posted. It's an old hotel, small rooms, and has no elevator. The breakfast dining area is nice with hot and cold food. Air conditioner worked great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Not fancy but extraordinary location, a girl front desk not so kind
4 out of 5
by Elisa

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room, nice bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

Great location and clean

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We enjoyed the hotel and its central location. Breakfast was as described. Only concern was the wifi did not work on second floor.....I reset the router and still no luck. Frustrating at best. Overall a great location.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Central

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very central. Nice staff and clean rooms. It's a bit hard to rate if you're from Canada or the US because the bathroom showers are a bit strange and tight but all in all it was good. We only stayed 1 night. Our room was small but the beds were comfy and all we needed for the night. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Irene, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for these beautiful words. We will be here when you'd like to return, maybe for a longer stay :) regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels