Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Small room but comfortable accomodations

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Location is Dupont Circle. It was about 10 minute walk from the Cirlce where there are many restaurants, bars and shopping.
Stayed in a double bed room. The room was very clean and a decent size. There is an outdoor lounge by the pool which was very nice to have coffee in the morning. Our TV was kind of on the fritz. We didn't tell the staff but that would be my only complaint. Our room included breakfast. The breakfast is not a buffett breakfast but you get to order off the menu at their cafe. The food was good for a free breakfast. There was starbucks coffee that was included in the free breakfast as well. Overall, good stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice location close to all attractions

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: location
We found this hotel is very clean and staffs are very friendly and helpful. One of the nice thing about this hotel is breakfast and diner are available onsite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Close to Monuments and Train

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in DC and we will be back! We took a cab to museums and monuments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice with easy walk to the Metro system

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very nice rooms and facilities. Staff helpful. Easy access to the metro, only a short walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Very comfortable, well located and reasonably pric

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The staff was especially friendly and attentive. Breakfast was excellent.
Cons: Almost nothing.
Location: Very well located with easy access to everything.
We enjoyed our stay. Everything went smooth from check-in to electronic check-out. The room was clean, comfortable and well provided with towels etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

excellent

Posted Aug 23, 2017
excellent attention, corteous staff and very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pleasure trip. Hotel very convenient for my needs. Everything in excellent condition. Fast valet service, friendly staff. Excellent cookies every night! A great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Girls weekend

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Had a great weekend and was in a good spot. Easy to miss the entrance and would love it if the reconsidered their valet rates. Room rates were great but when you add in over $85 dollars for two nights for valet it changes your perspective slightly. All in all loved the hotel and the staff was really great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel was near my child school, but parking fee was $47 plus taxes which was handled by a different & private company, in addition there was no discount for hotel guests. Eventhough daily breakfast was included as it was mentioned when i booked I had to contact Expedia customer service to rectify it because the hotel rep told me it was not included. Food choice Was very limited and it took a long long time to receive the order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel is in a good location we don't have any problems with the room just with the restaurant inside the hotel, they take too long in our order but I think is not part of it