Ratings based on 2,024 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2019
The picture of the pool was deceiving- it was tiny and overcrowded. We were looking forward to a swim but did not go. We liked everything else!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
I liked the breakfast with the Made to order omelets and eggs, was a little crowded sometimes and could not find a seat. Like the loction and was close to several nice places to eat. The restraunt in hotel was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rolesville,NC

Posted Aug 10, 2019
nothing to change, everything goes perfect. Great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2019
Nice large king suite room with large fluffy pillows. The tub faucet was only a trickle I guess due to water conservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2019
Very nice hotel. Good location and parking lot available,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2019
Love the whole setup of this hotel. What can I say, great food, huge & clean room, great arcade for children, very nice indoor swimming pool, love the convenience store, very courteous and friendly staff, great selections of mix drinks, beers, etc. AWESOME Place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Aug 3, 2019
Don at the concierge desk was extremely helpful! All of the staff was friendly! Great location close to monuments and amazing restaurants!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster tx

Posted Jul 30, 2019
the openness of the area and how clean and friendly the staff was. the complementary drinks and the breakfast was great. I enjoyed the area location. The only thing I didn't like was the pool (LOL) I am 6'1 and it wasn't deep enough. But I know it's kids friendly so my granddaughter enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2019