Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Location perfect for us. Good restaurants nearby. Market Sunday morning. Plenty of room and comfortable. Good breakfast. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Feb 23, 2018 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location--easy access to metro and within walking distance of many good restaurants. The breakfast included many items--hot and cold. Food was fine, but nothing fabulous. Our suite was very large and comfortable, but they didn't have a rollaway bed which we would've liked. Staff seemed friendly and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1.5 hour waiting for my car!

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Do not go to this hotel.old, smells, breakfast is poor, location is crowded, parking is unacceptable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Spacious room, it has little things that other hotels don’t, the complimentary breakfast is one of the best hotel breakfast I ve had, the area is perfect lots of restaurants close by.
1 out of 5
by kevin

Lame and cold

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Hard to park Expensive to park Freezing cold room even with heater on Rude front desk people as soon as they find out you booked on hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Loved the area! Loved the hotel! If I had to say something negative, it would be the additional price to park the car. For two nights, the parking was around $50. Other than paying extra to park, Awesome hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

We're annual repeat customers!

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Orbitz
This hotel has everything....wonderful location, cheerful and helpful staff, close to public transportation. We come back every year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2018
The hotel was centrally located to restaurants. Staff was nice and breakfast was tasty. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels