Ratings based on 4,359 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel. In the middle of a great area. Walking distance to everything. My only complaint was that my AC went out in my room. However with that the hotel was very accommodating and fixed it and even credited my account for the inconvenience. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Excellent staff. Great lication

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Always love our stay at DuPont circle hotel. Only drawback is the bathroom door is glass instead of wood. It's impossible to have a dark room for sleeping because the outside light comes in through bathroom window then through glass door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flotida

Wonderful Location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had an amazing stay. The staff was super helpful and knowledgeable. The room was small but very nicely decorated and comfortable. I will defenetly come back to this hotel next time I go to DC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Accomodations

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Close to everything...metro, Georgetown, U-Street, restaurants, shops, embassies, quaint neighborhoods, and jogging trail. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were chic and clean. Very happy with our choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Excellent stay. Room was nice and clean, locationbwas perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Code

Good Hotel on Du Pont Circle

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Good simple Wi-Fi. All was fine
Very convenient, well equipped, on the Metro. Next to Kramers, where it is nice to meet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Great location. Good hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Better-working AC unit.
Overall, my stay was great. The staff is warm and welcoming. However, the AC unit in my room did not work well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington,NC

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The staff was some of the nicest I've ever encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Impeccable

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Beautiful and convenient location, central to all points of interest by foot, car, or metro. Impeccably professional and accommodating staff. By far one of my best hotel experiences. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jul 29, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located on the Dupont Circle with many eating places nearby. The hotel staff is extremely friendly. Highlight of the room was the bathroom which was quite big and luxurious. Thankfully there was no bathtub in the bathroom. The space was well utilized for shower area. The only negative about the bathroom is the small space between toilet door and wall, which takes away privacy. Hotel provides unlimited water bottles to its guests which was specially convenient in the hot weather. The hotel has a nice restaurant and bar