Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in durango

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We have been staying here for the last year or two every time we are to visit and is great. We come here at least twice a year. The restaurant is great and the poolside area is beautiful. Location is close to everything. The staff accommodates your every need
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great drive to Durango from Mazatlan

Posted Feb 14, 2017
A very nice lobby and restaurants, eight blocks from the cathedral and Constitution Street. Expected an older downtown. Still worth a visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Mngmt, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel, very business oriented

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Beautiful and well kept up.
Cons: 24-hour room service
Location: Close to downtown.
I went on a business trip and had a pleasant stay. They allowed me to use the computer center which was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Mngmnt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Hope to see you back soon
5 out of 5
by elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant old hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is a beautiful and elegant old hotel but, like any old hotel, it's beginning to show its age. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast (not included) was excellent and reasonably priced. The location (in central) was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and clean

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in historical down town. Classy place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Spanish colonial

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The facility, the grounds.
Cons: The hotel rooms are dated.
Location: Located in centro.
Loved the facility. Dined in both restaurants. Excellent! The live music was a plus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was more than helpful and did everything to make our stay special. Even went out of their way to accommodate our early arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The rooms need a little TLC but the place is Awsome!