Ratings based on 1,092 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Most comfortable and attractive. Good hot breakfast. Staff most helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Just pk

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Not a place I will come again. The staff is great. But the room was just ok. There were cup rings on the nightstand which made me feel as though the room wasn't clean. The smell was like an old musty hotel. Had to spray a room spray just to feel like I could breathe. Not a place I will come back too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Albuquerque

Nice top notch hotel, excellent location,

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Went for 2017 Snowdown, competition located across the street from the hotel, yet close enough to downtown for festivities. However far enough away for a peaceful nights sleep. Will definitely stay here next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Everything from check-in to check-out went smoothly. No complaints. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility. Wish it had a hot tub

Posted Jan 23, 2017
When I checked in receptionist was sick. Eating breakfast one employee told another how sick he was & he handled the food. Three days later & now I'm sick. UGH Send sick employees home!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The hotel was great. My room was clean, confortable, and quiet. The breakfasts were nice. There was a nice selection and it was very clean and organized. The staff was very friendly and helpful. 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I gave the rating I did because I had 2 rooms for 2 nights, housekeeping was just getting near the rooms as we left for the day. One room was cleaned the other wasn't so we had to use our own bags for trash, go downstairs for cups. Luckily I took our own shampoo cause we had those tiny bottles to share for 2 nights, 1 bar of soap that we put in the shower and to the sink back and forth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful location, amenities, and breakfast!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We drove from Denver, CO, to Albuquerque, NM in 7 days, staying in new hotels almost every day. This was by far our favorite. Our two children, 10 and 12, loved the fresh popcorn in the evening after a day of exploring and we used the small gym to burn off some steam, while watching great movies. The breakfast was plentiful, and both days had a variety of hot cooked entrees. Staff was welcoming and sweet with our kids. We'll stay here next time again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Bobbi, Hotel Management
Dear Gwendolyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your stay here with us. We hope the next time your decide to travel this direction you stay with us. Warm Regards, Bobbi Janus Asst. Manager