Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highlands Ranch, CO

Place needs help!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Views
Cons: Room and advertised ammenities.
Location: Not really close to much.
We checked in on Saturday. Restaurant/bar was closed that night for a function. Pizza place was out of wings and salad ingredients. We were in Kendall 442. View was nice but chair on deck was broken so we couldn't really enjoy it. Shower was caked in calcium so water flow was minimal. Room lights were dim. Toilet in bathroom which was a few feet from our bed had a flapper that needed replacement so water would cycle every minute or so all day. Made sleep difficult. Monday morning we wanted breakfast at Purgy's but they didn't open. Resort is not close to much so this was an inconvenience. Whole experience was not worth $190 a night! Felt ripped off! Stay away!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Mountain resort

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Room looked like someone had slept on top of the made bed. Lighting was bad, room was hot and noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight only

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Only able to stay overnight. Not able to take advantage of other activities. Xxxxxxxxcccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CAB

Perfect place

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Nice place in the middle of the mountains nice views
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

6-8 story ski lodge/condominians

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: The off season rates were very reasonable
Cons: The pillows in our room weren't very comfortable, but since its a condominium, I'm certain each owner has different amenities for their rentals.
Location: Ski lodge, so skiing in winter. About 1/2 hour drive from Durango, CO. Not many resterants in the area and no fast food ones.
A 6-8 story condominium setting (stayed when it was off season for snow skiing). Room was OK. The setup appeared to be a condominium with 2 door entrance side by side. One door for the owner and another door to this one bedroom. There was also a locked door in the room that lead to the other part of the condominium. It was fairly roomy with a nice bath and bed. It is located about 30 miles from Durango, CO. There was a very limited number of places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
by Casandra from Burque

❤️

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Thank you we can't wait for winter!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't recommend

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
First I got lost trying to go from the lobby to the condo. The map was terrible and it took me 20 minutes to go what was a five minute walk. Second, the room was small, there was only a bed, TV and bathroom. If this is somebody's condo they must be disappointed. The TV didn't work right and when I called the front desk they said it would be a while before anyone showed up. Ok, I realized I needed to figure it out myself if I wanted to see the football game. No food, no place to by food other than a 10 minute drive. The best was when I left I looked at the magnetic key and thought I don't need this and left it in the room. Turns out I forgot the elevator needed a key to operate, even going down. I had to take the stairs. The price was the only thing that was right. Oh, and you advertised pet friendly. It is not and my dog had to stay in a kennel in Durango. I not sure I did much better.