Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight only

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Only able to stay overnight. Not able to take advantage of other activities. Xxxxxxxxcccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CAB

Perfect place

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Nice place in the middle of the mountains nice views
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

6-8 story ski lodge/condominians

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: The off season rates were very reasonable
Cons: The pillows in our room weren't very comfortable, but since its a condominium, I'm certain each owner has different amenities for their rentals.
Location: Ski lodge, so skiing in winter. About 1/2 hour drive from Durango, CO. Not many resterants in the area and no fast food ones.
A 6-8 story condominium setting (stayed when it was off season for snow skiing). Room was OK. The setup appeared to be a condominium with 2 door entrance side by side. One door for the owner and another door to this one bedroom. There was also a locked door in the room that lead to the other part of the condominium. It was fairly roomy with a nice bath and bed. It is located about 30 miles from Durango, CO. There was a very limited number of places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
by Casandra from Burque

❤️

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Thank you we can't wait for winter!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't recommend

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
First I got lost trying to go from the lobby to the condo. The map was terrible and it took me 20 minutes to go what was a five minute walk. Second, the room was small, there was only a bed, TV and bathroom. If this is somebody's condo they must be disappointed. The TV didn't work right and when I called the front desk they said it would be a while before anyone showed up. Ok, I realized I needed to figure it out myself if I wanted to see the football game. No food, no place to by food other than a 10 minute drive. The best was when I left I looked at the magnetic key and thought I don't need this and left it in the room. Turns out I forgot the elevator needed a key to operate, even going down. I had to take the stairs. The price was the only thing that was right. Oh, and you advertised pet friendly. It is not and my dog had to stay in a kennel in Durango. I not sure I did much better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

outstanding accommodations at a summer price!

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: Durango CO area is one of the most interesting vacation spots
outstanding accommodations at a summer price the smallest room is quite roomy nice Jacuzzi in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Nice and quiet. Good spa. Everything else was closed. Clean and nicely appointed.
5 out of 5
by Sara from Rio Rancho

Invest in a new mattress.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was pretty uncomfortable but we were only there one night so we survived.