Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfort at a great price

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Chris makes one great breakfast! Thanks for the great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: They called me when they thought I hadn't showed and didn't give up my room. Breakfast was outstanding - even had a cook.
Cons: Hmmmm. Nothing to say here - was great .............
Location: Quaint town - stay was short foe conference so didn't do much - pretty area with things to do I'm sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very nice place to stay! Agree with others don't let the outside fool you the rooms are very nice and clean. Dog friendly. Nice pool and seating area by pool. Overall great little place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Never been to Co.so we decide to take a one day trip to Durango.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel sympa, avec piscine

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: la piscine
Cons: le rapport qualité/prix
Location: ancienne mine d'or
literie très confortable, hôtel peut être un peu cher pour un motel (séjour au mois d'août)
5 out of 5
by Krista from Albuquerque

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Second time we've stayed here and I'd do it again. Excellent customer service, clean rooms, great bed, good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel on Main Drag

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We had the second room in from the street, and it was very noisy. Otherwise, the motel was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Hotel older but well maintained.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Staff very friendly. Older hotel but well maintained. Beds were very comfortable. Very clean everywhere. Within walking distance to restaurants and downtown Durango.