Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel sympa, avec piscine

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: la piscine
Cons: le rapport qualité/prix
Location: ancienne mine d'or
literie très confortable, hôtel peut être un peu cher pour un motel (séjour au mois d'août)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel on Main Drag

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We had the second room in from the street, and it was very noisy. Otherwise, the motel was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Hotel older but well maintained.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Staff very friendly. Older hotel but well maintained. Beds were very comfortable. Very clean everywhere. Within walking distance to restaurants and downtown Durango.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The motel was fine, if you are driving something larger than a mid size car, the parking sucks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weirton, WV

Durango, CO

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfasts were great! The room was exceptional. Everything met our needs.
Cons: A little larger room or a smaller bed (maybe queensize) would make the room more roomy.
Location: We were within just a few miles of everything in Durango.
We had a great 5 night stay in Durango mainly due to the wonderful staff working at this motel. They couldn't have been more congenial or helpful if they tried. The only slight drawback was that the room was slightly too small for a king size bed with the furniture in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction

Good location, clean room, comfortable bed.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Overall Good. Small room, tight quarters, but had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Friendly staff, very clean rooms

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Great place to stay! Friendly staff and very accomodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Good experience, Great Bed, quite place and the breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, OH

Great experience

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Location, friendliness, quiet, clean
Cons: Air conditioning unit was in bathroom and it took awhile to cool the room but it eventually cooled.
Location: Downtown Durango is close but still need a car or taxi. Perfect for our travels to Andrews Lake and Mesa Verde
Great customer experience, very friendly staff all around, Jared when we checked in was very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast service was pleasant and friendly. Room was clean and well maintained. Didn't stay much but to sleep but there was really nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
by Bernard from Dallas

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fix up the outside of the buildings. Rooms are nice. Need more ice machines. Bad location of only one machine.