Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weirton, WV

Durango, CO

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfasts were great! The room was exceptional. Everything met our needs.
Cons: A little larger room or a smaller bed (maybe queensize) would make the room more roomy.
Location: We were within just a few miles of everything in Durango.
We had a great 5 night stay in Durango mainly due to the wonderful staff working at this motel. They couldn't have been more congenial or helpful if they tried. The only slight drawback was that the room was slightly too small for a king size bed with the furniture in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction

Good location, clean room, comfortable bed.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Overall Good. Small room, tight quarters, but had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Friendly staff, very clean rooms

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Great place to stay! Friendly staff and very accomodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Good experience, Great Bed, quite place and the breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, OH

Great experience

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Location, friendliness, quiet, clean
Cons: Air conditioning unit was in bathroom and it took awhile to cool the room but it eventually cooled.
Location: Downtown Durango is close but still need a car or taxi. Perfect for our travels to Andrews Lake and Mesa Verde
Great customer experience, very friendly staff all around, Jared when we checked in was very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast service was pleasant and friendly. Room was clean and well maintained. Didn't stay much but to sleep but there was really nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 22, 2016
From the friendly front desk staff to the super comfy beds this hotel is a great place to stay in Durango. Quick check in, follow up from front desk to make sure our room was to our liking and 4 fluffy pillows on each bed made our stay greT. Definitely will check out Qualiry Inns when we travel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Extremely friendly staff when we checked in. Beds and pillows were comfy. Breakfast was much better than most hotel's complimentary breakfast! Welcomed our dog with a doggie treat, and even had a dog bed in the room. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jared was a jem

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The inside looks better than the outside. There is a fun chalkboard in the rooms and comfortable beds. The staff was very nice and it is near many resturaunts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly
Cons: Needs some updating
Location: Close to fast food restaurants and to Mesa Verde Natl park.
Jared was very friendly and went out of his way to give us the type of room we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel in Durant

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great location on Main Street, easy to find and close to family type restaurants
Cons: We arrived during the cold weather period., we couldn't do much outside. It even snowed on us in downtown area.
Extremely nice employee in the front desk . Very helpful and accommodating.