Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kinda noisey

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Typical Residence Inn (that's a good thing)
Cons: Close room 320
I was in room 320 and the elevator room was right next to me. I could hear the machinery every time someone used the elevator. Other than that, very nice. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Good trip

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Breakfast was good and Mixer on weekday evenings was good, food was not good, but can't beat the free drinks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shocking and disgraceful customer service

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Appalled at the customer service at this location. Hotel maintenance was extremely inappropriate with me and my family. It takes one bad experience to ruin a lifetime of business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Free WiFi was terrible. You had to pay extra if you wanted WiFi that actually works.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. But hot tub was to hot to sit.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pool area and pool was dirty hot tub was to hot to sit in...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Way too expensive

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was way too expensive. They were price gauging for the summer season. We paid 275 per night. Ridiculous!!! However the hotel was fairly nice and the pool looked good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Pretty good location
Cons: Rates a little high
Location: close to downtown for shopping and dining. plenty of outdoor activities near by
Staff was very friendly except the manager. The maintenance on the building is lacking. Free breakfast was nice. Only about 1/2 mile from Durango.
3 out of 5
by Lorraine from Albuquerque

a little disappointed from my first stay a year ag

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
There were 4 adults staying in a room, which was not to bad. No remote for the tv, coffee pot was broken,and sheets and blankets for the sofa roll out bed, did not fit whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, Co

Good hotel close to town

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
I felt like I was showering in a puddle of water since the drain was not working well. The bed had a high spot in the middle. The side was worn down so I felt as though I was sleeping on my side. All in all it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels