Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Pretty good location
Cons: Rates a little high
Location: close to downtown for shopping and dining. plenty of outdoor activities near by
Staff was very friendly except the manager. The maintenance on the building is lacking. Free breakfast was nice. Only about 1/2 mile from Durango.
3 out of 5
by Lorraine from Albuquerque

a little disappointed from my first stay a year ag

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
There were 4 adults staying in a room, which was not to bad. No remote for the tv, coffee pot was broken,and sheets and blankets for the sofa roll out bed, did not fit whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, Co

Good hotel close to town

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
I felt like I was showering in a puddle of water since the drain was not working well. The bed had a high spot in the middle. The side was worn down so I felt as though I was sleeping on my side. All in all it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara from Mancos, CO

So nice, we decided to return a week later!

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
We live in a rural area nearby for the winter and we do not have any tv signal, so for the Denver Broncos playing in the Superbowl, we had to make a special event of it and see the game. We chose to watch from this hotel and take advantage of the free wifi to update our computers too. The tv is crisp and large to be swiveled and seen from any location in the room. The business desk is long and spacious with a comfortable office chair for doing business. The wifi is on the slow side but it's stable and reliable for my husband to monitor his stock trading account. We had a nice view of the mountain valley from our room and felt very comfortable and homey, like a studio apartment. We enjoyed our one night so much that we decided to return for a romantic Valentine's Day the following week. Breakfast is very tasty - I was able to grab a few to-go plates and a tray to bring breakfast back to our room. The only item I'm a bit disappointed in is the coffee, the same brand provided in the room is what is made in the lobby and it's not quite to my taste.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tatiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Miranda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Albuquerque

Overall satisfied

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were clean. The beds were not comfortable. I could hear the people upstairs who were running. The breakfast was great and the breakfast staff were awesome! The pool was warm.