Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr guter Check-in obwohl spät

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Kurzfristig für eine Nacht eine super Lösung - haben sehr gut geschlafen! Der Check-in war trotz später Stunde mühelos und freundlich - leider waren uns die Frühstückszeiten jedoch nicht bekannt - keine Angabe in der Zimmerinfo - und kurz nach 9 gabs leider nix mehr - nur noch eine unfreundliche Putzfrau... Auch nicht ein wenig Milch auf Anfrage, so dass man die bereitstehenden Cereals hätte nutzen können...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Colorado Vacation

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Needed a place to stay for the night. Hotel has been remodeled but the office could use some work. Not much to choose from for breakfast but none the less had what we needed. Decent stay for the cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay passing through

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Besides the poor breakfast served in the cramped lobby by inattentive staff, the room and bed were fine for our family of 4.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

REally nice people/Stafff

Posted Jul 30, 2016
They made every effor to see that my needs (early morning taxi) were take care of. At 4 Am clerk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Over priced for what you get, room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room was comfortable and very clean. The continental breakfast had all the normal offerings (nothing great here). Would have been nice if some protein was available like boiled eggs. Overall, the beds were comfortable and the cleaning staff did a good job refreshing our room by cleaning, making beds with new sheets, and providing new towels (as we stayed 2 nights).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Stained tub broken light uncovered plumbing both blankets cigarette burns torn pillow dirty carpets homeless defacating behind hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel was fairly close to downtown and was reasonably comfortable. The gentleman who checked me in was very rude and not accommodating. There was a mix up in the reservation and rather than just fix it, he continually blamed Expedia for the lack of communication. Upon giving me the hotel policies, he was very threatening in his tone saying, ¨if anything you have stated changes, there will be a substantial penalty." Customer service just isn´t his thing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served purpose.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Room was fine. Clean and spacious. Lobby area needs a bit of help. Staff was ok. Could dress a bit more professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

nice

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Was a nice, clean,comfortable place to stay. My only complaint was with the daily housekeeping - I wouldn't care if you didn't make my bed but clean towels and toilet paper would have been nice plus leaving the a/c on would have been even better.