Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Room smelled like smoke

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Was ok room but smelled like an ash tray hard bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I enjoyed this place They even gave us complementary breakfast at the Waffle Store Even though I didn't get that my first stay
5 out of 5
by linda from alvarado texas

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
awsome
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff makes this motel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pamela at checkin was the best. She saved me from a smoking room that Expedia had randomly plaaced me in. Also placed me closer to office since I was traveling solo. The facility is worn but they are working on redmodeling. Room was very clean.
4 out of 5
by Joe Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by HYO SUB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Wichita

Excellent stay in Durant, OK

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was large, clean, comfortable, newly remodeled, and they had a great hot, free breakfast. This was one of the best values for the money I have seen in a long time.
2 out of 5
by Shanon from arlington tx

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast cut off at 9 am??? who does that...and it would be helpful to have something that tells you that...when I questioned it after arriving at 9am to what we were hoping to eat...the lady's eyes guided me toward the sign on the door that read the hours ...reallY??
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Dodge, Iowa

Reasonably priced nice hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Nice accommodations for the price.
Cons: Staff was very friendly and competent.
We felt this was a great value. I actually added the phone number to my phone so that I can stay there again whenever we are in the area.