Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

OK location for Durant. 5 minutes from Choctaw

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Room had crack and water damage in ceiling above bed and main room. Repair was pretty lame. Fix that so it doesn't make someone nervous.
Location: Only few minutes from Choctaw Casino & Resort. Plenty of fast food choices. Across from Lowes Home Improvement. City should repair the road to hotel.
Upon check-in, was greeted by nice desk staff, including the manager. Quick and pleasant check-in, but when we got everything up to the room, we found the room door cracked open slightly and when we opened it, found sheets and pillows all on the floor and the room obviously had not been cleaned. Went back downstairs and the manager admitted that he must have pulled the wrong door key envelope as it was the wrong room. He immediately resolved the issue, and we were back upstairs in no time in a clean room. Again, staff was VERY nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Choctaw

The perect experience.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Quick check in and out with Expedia Internet. A really good breakfast bar. Great maid service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville,OK

Posted Dec 1, 2017
We had a pleasant stay. The staff was great and very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The coffee in the lobby was hot and plentiful. I was disappointed in the breakfast. It wasn’t kept up very well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not So nice

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We have stayed in many hotels and this one was not any where worth the price. The pool and spa were partially empty and had dirt and leaves. That’s what I saw out my window. The bedding and towels were gray and a wrinkled mess
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Excellent breakfast. Because of the holiday, they were short staffed. The staff were kind and did their best to accommodate everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

" Great Friendly Staff"

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: All Stores Available
Love The Crew, very nice people always happy to assist and accommodate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Like the hotel, we like that we could take a Shuttle bus, to the cosino didn't have to move our car. The breakfast was good, we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Always great!

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great stay at Hampton!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by henry

Good price friendly staff breakfast was decent

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. Room was excellent breakfast was good. Very nice lobby area as well.