Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Florian from Wien

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel Rooms are in excellent condition Looks exactly as the photos Amazing gardens Lots of activities around for kids The service is great Dinner is OK Breakfast is very good We have been there 5 days and enjoyed very much each of them
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, texas

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Absolutely fabulous!! We would stay here again and again!
5 out of 5
by eva from פתח תיקווה

גן עדן

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
גן עדן עלי אדמה
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was beautifully lit for Christmas. We really enjoyed everything about our stay. Beautiful, clean, comfortable room and excellent service. A real treat to stay at during the Christmas season.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Das große tolle Familienzimmer mit dem riesig schönem Bad und das Frühstücksbuffet mit (heißem Kaffee in der Termoskanne)
Wir waren nur 1 Nacht dort, sehr schöne Familienzimmer, vor allem das Bad ist groß und schön (alles neu). Es gibt genügend Parkplätze. Das Frühstück war auch sehr vielseitig. Der Käse, etc. war auch in einem extra Kühlschrank, so wie es sich eigentliche gehört, wenn man was vom Buffet nimmt. Große Klasse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Sehr gutes Frühstück. Nettes Hotelteam.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Wohlfühlatmosphäre! Im Rahmen einer Tagung habe ich das Hotel als sehr angenehm empfunden. Komme gern wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

lovely country hotel with all amenities and garden

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Third visit to Rebstock and this one better than ever.
4 out of 5
by RAIKO from ドイツ

すばらいホテルだが、暑い季節は注意が必要

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルは綺麗で手入れが行き届いており、部屋は広く、従業員の愛想も良い。レストランの味もよくここまではいうことはなし。ただ、周辺には歩いて行ける場所に他の店は無いことを考慮しておいた方が良い。また、夏の暑い日にあたってしまい、エアコンがないため寝苦しい思いをしてしまったことだけが残念でした。