Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by mrs jane

Reasonably priced good hotel near harbour

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom is strange...glass showers with curtains...why not just opaque shower cubicle?...needs towel rails. Lunch good but incorrect sandwich filling despite repetition, roadworks affected accessibility, not hotels fault but warning would have been good. Will be better when not surrounded by construction work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Close to shopping! Nice style!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice views from the top floor, but the area is under construction! Staffwas super helpful with any problems we had.
4 out of 5
by Morgan

hotel was clean . need some entertainment live mus

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern Hotel and efficient staff

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and loved Wodka Restaurant.The staff are friendly and arranged shuttle transfers.Loved that it was in walking distance to Ushaka Marine World and the Beach.Definately bringing our kids along on our next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel with beautiful views

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely convinient stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was awesome , please add an extra personeel to mend your reception area...one person is not enough especially when you are aware that your expecting a lot of checkings and check outs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
While the hotel was beautiful and the rooms really good, the surrounding area wasn't that great and felt unsafe.
4 out of 5
by Gato from Kagiso

Waterfront Stay was pleasant

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay and staff was helpful.