Ratings based on 1,230 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RTP North Carolina

Nearly perfect stay!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice staff, room and facilities, with useful location near the airport. The quality far exceeded expectations at the price point. Beds were a bit firm for me, but there's no pleasing everyone. With that in mind, I'd give it a 5/5 review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Convenient location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Cons: Staff more knowledgable about hotel rooms and accommodations
Arrived late , asked for an arm chair and was told rooms did not have chairs, then asked for a room to accommodate elderly guest and was told by Lisa there were none available. Felt disappointed but accepted what they had available, which was much to our surprise exactly what we wanted .....room had a small arm chair and was accommodating to my mother. Everyone was very friendly, breakfast was great , rooms were clean , train noise very minimal, free parking a treat, overall great experience . We would stay at this Hilton again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I booked this hotel for a quick weekend getaway as I was in town with a friend to see Mowtown The Musical. The hotel was conveniently close to location of the show as well as close to some good restaurants. It's also close to a really good running trail which was perfect for a morning workout. The staff was nice and the bartender made great drinks. I would stay at this hotel any time I visit the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love Hilton Horels

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Have stayed at this location before. Close to X-way. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean. Kind staff

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Only drawback was the bed was somewhat uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
They did not have shuttle service the morning of departure.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was very good. The King-Bed was not the most comfy, but that is the only complaint. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was amazing! They were friendly and helpful! But our last night there, there were very loud people on our floor, screaming and laughing. It lasted for a couple of hours and kept us awake. Also, housekeeping took all of our washcloths and never brought any back. All in all, the staff was friendly and the location was perfect. One other thing....the beds were nice...but the pillows were just awful!!! Too squishy and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by ketan

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
No breakfast included
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Not Hilton Quality

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
This Hilton Garden Inn was not "on brand" for Hilton. The linens were not soft and the bed was noisy. Any movement made the bed squeak and made for a terrible night sleep.