Ratings based on 1,258 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from durham, virginia

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Hello! After a bad flight experience ur staff at around 6:30 pm on feb 3rd brighten my stay in Virginia I didn't get names to call them out all I can say is great team work and pleasant stay , thank you 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Everything was good except the bed made noise when you moved. I placed the do not disturb sign on the door and the staff still knocked on the door!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norcross, GA

Lovely stay

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Beautiful, open amd airy hotel. The staff were very helpful to my husband and I on our first anniversary. I loved the room and the close proximity to Raleigh. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey City,NJ

Excellent location. Close to family

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Location was close to family and activities. Room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great. Great. Great and great. Very nice stay.......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom smelled like Listerine. Pillows had a weird smell as well. Door handle to bathroom have something that looked like lotion smeared on it. Bed was not that comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Janet

Woke up more tired then when I got there

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bed not comfortable, Room temp set at 50 degrees F. A fight occurred in the the hall from 2am to 4am.
5 out of 5
by Colton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels