Ratings based on 1,245 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Everything was pretty good. It would’ve been better if they served breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Have stayed there many times. Property is falling into disrepair. Room had a terrible odor. The German roaches did not help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Not what i expected terrible cleanliness,but staff was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
It was ok for what it was. No coffeemaker or microwave in my room. The area and outside looks a bit shady but it’s close to stores and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok in a pinch

Posted May 20, 2018
Staff was nice, room had debris all over floor from maintenance workers so was given another room. Second room had no lights working over vanity so had to brush teeth and such in relative darkness. Bed gave me a back ache all night. Staff did discount my room but still two rooms both with issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill. NC

Posted May 20, 2018
Bed sheets were dirty upon checking in. But the worse was the hotel’s staff unwillingness to change sheets when I complained. They said sheets are only changed every three day of stay. What? Then they wanted me to change sheets. I don’t think so!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camden Tn

Posted May 19, 2018
Staff very polite and courteous, only issuewas old mattress and damp smell, take aspirin and air freshener. Fair deal forthe price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Overall good value for the $66 I spent for a place to sleep. Only issue was lukewarm coffee as I checked out at 6:40 am. Young man at front desk was less than enthusiastic. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to rest your head

Posted May 7, 2018
No frills - just a place to sleep and move on - this review will not let me move to the next question until I add more to the review - cheap price, bathroom towels way past their last washing. No coffee maker, breakfast bar or amenities - office door locked when I went to check out -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chapel hill, nc

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Broken light switch and , loud toilet, and dirty toilet rim.