Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to leave a 4 Star rating of the Sheraton Imperial Hotel. We appreciate your rating and your business. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Durham area you will give us another opportunity to make your stay the best. Sincerely, Diane Tawwab Customer Service Manager SIH
4 out of 5
by Joan

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Location is convenient to airport and shuttle was prompt. Room/bath were ok and staff polite. One plus is that the bar stays open late and serves food until midnight--i came in late after a tight connection and could get something to eat at 10:30pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Joan: Thank you for your on-line review and for the 4 Star rating. Both are greatly appreciated. We hope that your stay was enjoyable and that you will make us your hotel of choice whenever your travels bring you to the Durham area. Again, that you for your on-line review and for your business. Sincerely, Diane Tawwab Customer Service Manager SIH
5 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Terry, Thank you for the 5 Star rating and for your business. Both are greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again real soon. Sincerely, Diane Tawwab Customer Service Manager SIH
5 out of 5
by Barbar A.

My stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
I had a Fabulous stay!! The front desk was great. They offered their services right away. Very friendly. Hotel was in great condition. Gym was right next door- great services as well. I will stay again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Barbar A: Thank you for taking the time to post a wonderful review regarding your recent visit. It's always great to hear back from our guests who enjoy themselves during their travels. Please think of us the next time you are in the area. Have a great day! Sincerely, Diane Tawwab Customer Service Manager SIH
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Timothy: Thank you for leaving a 4 Star rating of the Sheraton Imperial Hotel.We truly appreciate hearing back from you and we hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Diane Tawwab Customer Service Manager SIH
5 out of 5
by Sharvin

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, fantastic bed. A must if staying in the RTP area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Sharvin: Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review and for choosing our hotel for your stay. Your comment regarding our Hotel and staff is greatly appreciated. And we are very grateful to you for the 5 Star rating. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you to Durham, NC. Sincerely, Diane Tawwab Customer Service Manager SIHCC
5 out of 5
by Tracie

Satisfied guest

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very accommodating, they showed exceptional customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Tracie: Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate the feedback and I will share our service success with the team. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Diane Tawwab Customer Service Manager SIHCC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great location to local companies - right off of the highway. Service was great - staff very friendly. Hotel itself is just a bit dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Diane Tawwab, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Here at the Sheraton Imperial Hotel, we strive to exceed your expectations each stay. Your review is a testament that we have done just that. I will be sure to share your review with Team Sheraton. On behalf of the entire team at Sheraton Imperial Hotel we extend a hearty thank you for allowing us to be of service during your stay. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah: Thank you for leaving a five star review of your recent stay at the Sheraton Imperial Hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again real soon. Sincerely, Diane Tawwab Customer Service Manager SIHCC
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Always sleep well here. The beds and pillows are superbly comfortable. Bar staff are great. Enjoyed breakfast omelet station. Pool also nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind comments regarding your stay at the Sheraton Imperial Hotel. We greatly appreciate the comments that you have shared as a traveler and we certainly will look forward to your return. Sincerely, Diane Tawwab Customer Service Manager SIHCC