Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pool area was nice bathrooms a LiL dated coulda been cleaner ... beds were wayyyyyyy to soft and 1st floor a little noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by dtawwab, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We pride ourselves in providing our guest with an exceptional stay and we are so sorry we have fallen short of that. Our commitment is to work on any areas that any guest mentions. We could not improve or change without our guest’s feedback, so again, thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope that if your travels bring you to the Durham, NC you will consider giving us another opportunity to make your stay the best. Diane Tawwab Customer Service Manager SIH
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
it was not a good feeling for me at your Hotel. I am not coming back to that Hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Teresa T., Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to share feedback from your recent visit. It disappoints us to hear that we did not exceed your expectations. Our management team welcomes the opportunity to connect that we may be informed on how to improve our services in the future. Please do not hesitate to give us a call at your convenience that we may be work to deliver a better experience. Teresa Thorb, Director of Rooms Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great location to local companies - right off of the highway. Service was great - staff very friendly. Hotel itself is just a bit dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Diane Tawwab, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Here at the Sheraton Imperial Hotel, we strive to exceed your expectations each stay. Your review is a testament that we have done just that. I will be sure to share your review with Team Sheraton. On behalf of the entire team at Sheraton Imperial Hotel we extend a hearty thank you for allowing us to be of service during your stay. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah: Thank you for leaving a five star review of your recent stay at the Sheraton Imperial Hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again real soon. Sincerely, Diane Tawwab Customer Service Manager SIHCC
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Always sleep well here. The beds and pillows are superbly comfortable. Bar staff are great. Enjoyed breakfast omelet station. Pool also nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind comments regarding your stay at the Sheraton Imperial Hotel. We greatly appreciate the comments that you have shared as a traveler and we certainly will look forward to your return. Sincerely, Diane Tawwab Customer Service Manager SIHCC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
I went to the Line Dance Marathon at the Sheraton Hotel and decided to book a room this time. My room was very nice and big.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by DianeT, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for your on-line review. It was our pleasure to host the Line Dance Marathon. It was good to hear that you enjoyed your guestroom. Again, thank you for your on-line review and for your business. We hope to see you back again real soon. Sincerely, Diane Tawwab Customer Service Manager SIHCC
3 out of 5
by Mikkel Bo

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Mikkel Bo: Thank you for leaving a rating of your stay at the Sheraton Imperial Hotel. We appreciate your business and hope that if you are in the Durham area you would give us another opportunity to make it the best stay. Sincerely, Diane Tawwab SIHCC
5 out of 5
by Chukwuma

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Chukwuma: Thank you for your 5 Star rating and for your comment. We hope that if your travels bring you to the RTP area you will make us your Hotel of choice. Again, that you for your rating and for your business. Have a great day. Sincerely, Diane Tawwab Customer Service Manager SIHCC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel to stay over...

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and very comfortable. I would stay in this hotel again when I visit Duke.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent visit. It's always great to hear back from our guests who enjoy themselves during their travels. Please think of us the next time you are in the area. Have a great day! Sincerely, Diane Tawwab Customer Service Manager SHICC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel tucked away from it all.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel.