Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hospitality.... great location, clean

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Flexible at check in and check out. Treated with a smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Nice and quiet hotel close to a lot of restaurants

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very clean and nice hotel at a safe and quite area. Great continental breakfast. There are many restaurants just in five-minute range. Close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from afton, tn

We really enjoyed our stay! Great place!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Super! Staff was friendly and room was perfect! We would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Very nice and clean. Staff pleasant and competent. All you can ask really.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelby, NC

Nice hotel close to UNC

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Good breakfast. Nice, clean, spacious rooms with good parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good breakfast

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very roomy and comfortable accommodation and I highly recommend this to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Both are appreciated. We certainly hope this means you will stay with us again when you come back to our area. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Ron Hunter General Manager
5 out of 5
by Cliff

Very satisfied, would def return!!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived on Sunday night. You can never be sure what you're getting when you book on-line but from the time I got there to the time I left I was very pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Both are appreciated. We certainly hope this means you will stay with us again when you come back to our area. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Ron Hunter General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Both are appreciated. We certainly hope this means you will stay with us again when you come back to our area. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Ron Hunter General Manager