Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Einbeck / Niedersachsen

Schönes Hotel direkt am Hafen.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Wie gewünscht hatten wir 4 DZ auf einer Etage, alle sehr ordentlich. Nur der Abzug im Bad war nicht aktiv, konnte man aber tolerieren. Frühstück okay, aber vieles leider abgepackt. Insgesamt jedoch wunderbar!
2 out of 5
by yaohan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dushore, Pennsylvania, USA

A wonderful hotel!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
I go to the wonderful town of Volendam quite often to get away. It is a beautiful hotel with friendly staff. I love the breakfast and wine bar. The only drawback would be parking is about an 800 meter walk away. But overall, fantastic atmosphere and charming people who run the hotel!
5 out of 5
by Maksim from Yekatrinburg

Good place to relax

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
That was a really nice time.
4 out of 5
by Gm from Laren NH

heel netjes en goed verzorgt

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
wij hebben geen bedrijf
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Das Hotel liegt in einem wunderschönen Hafenstädtchen, an dem selbst am Wochenende viel los war. Das Hotelpersonal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Wir hatten eine wunderschöne Aussicht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valladolid

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Tranquilidad.
Cons: El colchón.
Hotel correcto y limpio. En los alrededores, algo lejos del centro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Prima!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches Hotel direkt am Hafen

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Die tolle Lage am Hafen
Cons: Nach 11.00Uhr morgens besteht keine direkte Zufahrt zum Hotel ( in bezug auf Gepäck )
Location: Weitere Orte am Markermeer wie auch am Ijesselmeer sin schnell zu erreichen. Mit dem Bus ist man in einer halben Stunde im Zentrum von Amsterdam.
Sehr freundliches Personal und hilfsbereit und hilfsbereit in allen Dingen. Superlage im Hafen und Zentrumsnah.
5 out of 5
by SOFYA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels