Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Staff at reception are not attentive to the customers. They don’t lift the phone when call is made from the room. I was completely disappointed while staying at hotel for one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Ankit, Hotel Management
Kindly share the guest name along with check in & check out details to investigate the issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Staff should be more efficient they were lacking the coordination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice property but.....

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Will not stay in this property any more... attitude....hhhhhu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Family friendly hotel. We stayed in the executive suite on the 10th floor. Room was very large and clean. Staff were good and breakfast was excellent. Would definately come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge. Ontario. canada

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Staff is very pleasing . food is average. Rooms are nothing special. Check in was slow. Check in staff were not aware of my reservation category.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
We requested a non-smoking room. Upon check in, the registration form indicated a smoking room so I clarified that I requested and needed a NON-SMOKING room. The clerk insisted we were in a non-smoking room. When we arrived in the room, it reaked of smoke from past smoker. Staff were only moderately helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Good hotel with reasonably good facilities.

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Pros: The property with a decent shopping space. Good food.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Not impressive
Hotel staff were disappointing, especially in the front office.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Average hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2018
It wasnt a bad stay, staff were not great, the receptionist was a prat, really hounding me on doing a feedback card, even though i told him my taxi was outside and I was in a rush, he literally shoved it in my face. Breakfast is basic, rooms fairly nice, good shower. I wouldnt pay too much to stay here, 3 star service at a push.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018
The stay were very good. I like the behavior of staff. It is too much better then piccadilly in services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newyork, newyork 10023

Close to airport

Posted Feb 4, 2018
From checking to departure all staff was prepared for providing all you need to stay in a four star Hotel. I will return again in April to stay in the Hotel. I highly recommend all its services to all.