Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Lobby & hallway we not air conditioned. Rocks were keeping the security door open when they should have been closed. The toilet lid in one room was broken & the toilet in the other room ran constantly. Sheets did not fell clean & fresh.
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Very clean, staff very friendly and accomodating.

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Convenient to my destination. Several restaurants close by.
Cons: Parking lot needs repaving. Better breakfast selections.
Location: Perfect location for my trip. Nearby shopping in Morris along with many other eateries and entertainment.
Enjoyed our stay. Rooms very clean, staff very courteous and friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted May 10, 2015
The hotel was convenient and the staff friendly. The room comfort scored Ok, because it was too warm when we arrived late in the evening and we had trouble figuring out how to regulate it. Opened the window which was an ok option.
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Switzerland

Wifi not perfect

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
As allways same as most of the super 8 Motels , middle class clean and easy for stay a night or two , perfect if you need a room when you travel. Just the Wifi is not up to date, had some problems to login and when login there are too much comercials , till you finally get connected to the site you want.
3 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Terrible smell throughout

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Carpets nasty, smell was horrible, internet didn't work, never will we ever stay at Super 8. We left after 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Good lo cation and access to highway.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Staff was accommodating, very clean and quiet.Easy access to fast food and town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Not up to the standards of a normal Super 8 Hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location is good with restaurants and close to major highway.
Cons: Free breakfast is mostly cold cereal.
Location: Not much to do but ok for overnight travelers
Hotel is located near several places to eat. Our room was clean but very noisy during the night. We heard a baby crying off and on from the room above us. Even people walking down the hall creates loud noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

It stinks

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I reserved non smoking rooms, but the whole night we cannot sleep because if the cifarette smoke and smell coming drom the hallway and adjacent rooms. Smoking and non-smoking rooms should be separated not mixed in one hallway. Not happy with our stay.
3 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kelli from Lombard, IL

Not Bad

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, a little dated, but nice and clean. Front desk clerk was very nice, all the amenities were on the first floor and there wasn't an elevator, the side doors couldn't be opened with the keycard so you either had to prop the door open or walk around to the front doors each time you went outside. But all in all, I would stay there again.