Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Manuel from Fort Worth

Decent accommodations for a single night stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The comforter on top of one of the beds had cigarette holes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

run down motel pitchers don't tell truth

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: nonthing
Cons: tear down and build a new one
Location: i only went to visit with my Granddaughter.
Room was very small. Beds were wore out it was like sleeping on wire springs. the bathroom was clean but if you sat on the commode it would wobble i was afraid it would fall over. Pitchers on web site were a lot nicer than my room was
4 out of 5
by Davis from Columbus Ohio

Good Value

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and quiet...Good water pressure for the shower...Good value for the money..The only complaint I had is that no first floor room was available even though I requested one when I booked the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here as an overnight stop on return trip from the Gulf coast. Chose this hotel for location and price. It would have been worthwhile to spend a few dollars more for a newer property with better mattresses, more comfortable room, and better breakfast options.
3 out of 5
by Marsha from ARKANSAS

CLEAN BUT NO AMENTIES

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
THIS WAS A BASIC HOTEL, NOTHING FANCY. IT WAS CLEAN AND THE FEW TIMES WE CAME IN CONTACT WITH HOTEL PERSONNEL THEY WERE NICE AND HELPFUL. IT IS AN OLD HOTEL AND YOU CAN SEE THE WEAR & TEAR ALTHOUGH EFFORT HAS GONE INTO THE REPAIR. DON'T EVEN CONSIDER THE BREAKFAST UNLESS YOU HAVE TO MAKE A MAD DASH AND WANT TO EAT SOMETHING.
5 out of 5
by Marjorie from Lakeview

Family Trip

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, the service was great, and we rested well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Kansas City

Always nice to be completely satisfied

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
We got in very late and had to leave early the next morning. The hotel staff was pleasant and professional. The room was clean (including the sheets). My two biggest pet peeves in any hotel are the bathroom and the sheets on the bed. I was completely satisfied on both items. Nice job in small town America. Kudos to the management and staff for doing a very nice job. I would feel comfortable recommending this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keitha Sturdivant

Econolodge Rating

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and pleasant to work with. Thank you.