Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The room had great attention to detail. The bed was very comfortable. There is an ample supply of electrical outlets, providing for today's technology
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: Complimentary breakfast left a little to be desired.
Location: Was there for a wedding. Didn't have much time to explore the area.
Appeared to be recently remodeled. Room was very clean and quite comfortable. Was roomy with a seating area in the king room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Spacious, Clean & great Location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Very clean, spacious room, nice furnishings, comfortable bed, large bathroom, quiet area, friendly staff, free Wifi, & breakfast was great!
Location: Shopping, restaurants, next to main roads
Great hotel! Our accommodations were excellent! Everything was new & updated. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

GREAT place!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Location: Many restaurants nearby and right off a main highway
We were very happy with this room right off a major highway. Our room was very clean and the breakfast was very good with a variety for all tastes. Our room and the lobby were modernly updated and pleasant. We were especially happy to dine at Lupo's Italian Steakhouse nearby enjoying every meal we ordered. We'll stay here again when looking for a room in Dyersberg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
First time busting Dyersburg, TN. Good stay... Friendly staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florence, AL

Motel stay for convenience on trip route.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Breakfast buffet was excellent. Room was comfortable.
Cons: Sliding door on bathroom (must be part of new upgrade) did not provide adequate privacy. Sign for motel at street was extremely small.
Location: Discovery Park of America is about 40 miles north in Union City.
Motel was in process of being upgraded. Construction work or workers did not interfere with comfortable stay. Hampton Inns are our preferred motel when traveling and this one was good as we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martin, TN

Fairly straightforward hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2016
We stayed here as a quick getaway from the kids. We were a couple blocks from multiple restaurants, the mall, gas stations, Wal Mart, and the highway. While the highway is heavily trafficked, I do not remember hearing any eighteen wheelers whizzing by, so that's a plus. The accommodations were clean and nice. The hotel looked recently renovated. My only complaint is the brief overview mentioned a lounge/bar in the lobby, which there was not one. Other than that, the stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Hotel was nice and clean. Even with the hotel being worked on we didnt have any problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The staff was great!! They were remodeling so it was not as clean as most hampton's are.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My room smelled

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The first thing you notice upon going to the 2nd floor is the unfinished remodel. The hallway was dark. Opened the door to my room and it smelled musty or moldy from the AC unit