Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great, economic place

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Hotel was clean and very affordable; staff was friendly and helpful and we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were fantastic, save for their night clerk. Morning crew was friendly and attentive, girl on the night shift seemed out of it and confused. Not a good look. Other than that, it was fantastic. Good location, clean, quiet, and very nice room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with room.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Excellent

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Service was excellent. Room and facilities were clean. Breakfast was amazing! I will return on my future visits with family.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alfred cooper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent value and comfort

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
great experience....breakfast fantastic, clean comfortable spacious room! will definatley stay again
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Glada

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Everyone was friendly. My daughter lost her school binder. They found it and contacted us immediately and mailed it to us. Great place.