Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janice

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel could use renovations but was overall clean and ok.
5 out of 5
by MARK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff, great deal

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful! If you stay anywhere stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

stayed one night for a local visit

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Staff friendliness, it is a one of the better choices among the few hotels in Dyersville, IA.
Cons: Fitness room has extremely limited equipment and very hot due to proximity to heated pool. Breakfast was not good.
Location: Hotel located in Dyersvile, IA. You get there only if you have to.
This is a nice, basic and friendly hotel which has been recently renovated.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Top choice regardless of offerings in Dubuque

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
It's always a pleasure staying at the Comfort Inn in Dyersville, IA. Our company has a location there and I've stayed at that hotel dozens of times. It's always clean. They're always friendly and accommodating. They've remodeled recently and while it still shows some age "around the edges" the update is nice and appreciated. I'd recommend it to anyone passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Convenience and Comfort

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Nice, clean hotel. Conveniently located between Dubuque and Manchester in Dyersville. Easy access off of highway 20, a few places to eat immediately outside of the hotel. Room and accomodations are nice and clean. Pool, and hot breakfast. Friendly staff. Sandy was particularly pleasant to deal with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quick stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Quick business stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

A clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I had low expectations for this two star hotel, but was so impressed by the cleanliness, great condition of the room, decor, lighting, etc., I plan to look for comfort inn every time I travel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by comfort, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your stay, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope you enjoyed the newly remodeled rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels