Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Delaram

Clean modern room with a nice "backyard".

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and clean. However the location was a bit out of the way and the commute to the city took about 30-45 minutes. The staff were very nice and helpful and gave us a map and told us where to visit and what bus/subway to take. If you are travelling by bus, you will need a bus ticket as the bus does not accept cash. I recommend the hotel sell bus tickets to guests in the future so that they can easily get on the bus to go to the city. Wifi worked but the connection wasn't very strong (FaceTime/whatsapp will cut out)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with the best rate and amazing staffs

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel with friendly staffs. Around 10 min driving to metro station. Good breakfast and clean room. If you want to have a lots of helpful tips and advice to visit Rome just ask Raffaella. She is brilliant and very kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice room too far from city center

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
lovly motel out of the ring (gra) exit 25. At check out ine must pay 6 euro p.p. p. night. might find hotel.com not the best web sight...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but far out from everything

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The hotel condition is great. But the location is terrible, everything is far, there's not shuttle, breakfast is the same damn thing every day.
4 out of 5
by George from toronto

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Nice area. NICE ROOM
4 out of 5
by Clint from SSM

Unique Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to spend our last night in Italy. Close enough to the airport. Away from the crowds. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
receptionist Dominika was informative, friendly and excellent interactive skills.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha

Worst hotel far from centre, small

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Located at very isolated place, Min €40 to reach Centre from Hotel, No welcome at arrival, Unfriendly stuff, Very small room, No restaurant/cafe in & around the Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with your own personal parking space

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Very nice clean and affordable. I liked the fact it had its own parking space for convenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good enough for a night or two

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was fresh but cold most of the time. Nice modern room with tv with sky
Cons: The receptionist
Location: Nearby is not much just a space by the petrol station where you can by a drink, cola sprite ect and a sandwich if you wish but no shops
Firstly when we got to the hotel my friend and I had to wait outside while the receptionist ignored the fact we were waiting to check in and had multiple conversations with staff and only after 5 minutes or so did he open the window to speak to us. Later that evening we asked if there were any shops near by to buy some water and he said he didn't know! Breakfast was nice but very basic. Only hot thing was the toast if you wish to make some and drinks of course It took ages to get inside the hotel gates because the receptionist never paid any attention. When i booked my cab back to the airport the receptionist told the driver the wrong information and tried to charge us nearly double than was agreed. Keep in mind it should be around 30 euro to get to the airport and 40 euro to get to the hotel from the airport (the hotel has a deal with the cab service so it is cheaper to return) It takes a good hour to get to the city, bus around 10 stops right to the end of the line and then walk about 5 minutes to the train station where you can get the B line metro to the Colosseum for example Travel works by time so it was 1 euro 50 for 100 minutes of travel