Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to my meetings

Posted Jul 7, 2017
friendly atmosphere, excellent breakfast, reading materials, helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Simone, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you back soon in our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business travel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel, but very poor customer service level. Difficulties communicating in other language than Italian. No information to customers about additional costs (city cost - taxi call - ect..). Hotel staff will not help in your orientation in town, and no transportation service is available, even in case of emergency.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel- near to metro

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly, good breakfast, nice rooms.
Location: Near to Laurentina metro- a short ride to city centre.
Good hotel, near to metro for city centre, close to start of RomeOstia Half Marathon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by Yosabeth from Dar es Salaam

Convenient location for work, not for holiday

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel for convenience as it was near IFAD, where I was working on a short term assignment. The staff are very friendly and breakfast is good. While they have food available (on reservation) during the day, the kitchen is closed on weekends and there aren't that many restaurant options in the area. So while ideal for work, the location of the hotel isn't convenient for tourists/holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Brussels

Built like a tank

Posted Feb 19, 2015
This hotel is extremely well built and equipped. Soundproof doors, marble tabletops, excellent bathrooms. Exceptionally helpful staff at reception, simple but decent breakfast. Should you have business in the area, look no further.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for business in this part of town

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
I chose the hotel for its location for business and walking distance to the metro. It's modern and very functional, and my room had a nice balcony. Breakfast was adequate, staff very nice. Not where you would want to stay for tourism.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Convenient hotel for short term work assignments

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The staff and the convenient location.
Cons: First, the wifi. Second - and I never thought I would say this - the TV was restricted to Italian stations and I found myself missing CNN.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby. There are no restaurants. There are no tavola caldas. There is one wonderful cafe/bar for great cappuccino and pastries
This hotel is adequate for those who are working in EUR, specifically in the vicinity of its location. The staff are wonderful. The rooms clean, but simple. Yet it is time for some renovations, especially in the bathroom. The wifi is weak, when it works. Many times it was not available. The restaurant served a different menu each evening and was adequate, but not much more. The hotel has no soundproofing. Various sounds reverberate through the walls.
4 out of 5
by TintK from New York

Good stay , very clean rooms, convenient location

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Chose this Hotel being near to office for meetings. Found very convenient to transport and local stores. Staff are very helpful and clean. Breakfast is reasonably very good with custom coffee . Minor improvement on internet speed and having a easy access coffee or tea at off hours will enhance the comfort since none open close by at night. Even a small snack bar service will be good. Staff are very pleasant and very helpful. If maps and neighbor info flyers would enhance convenience.
4 out of 5
by Ram from Nyc

Convenient, if you have work nearby

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
The room was fine and the service good. The checkout take more time than other places.