Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great new hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Generally great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nice staff , breakfast ok, close to city transportation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very nice hotel with good price

Posted Aug 14, 2017
I stayed in that hotel on first days and my last day of vacation in italy. I really liked the hotel with everything. its really close to anywhere in Rome . Free parking is really a plus in rome. Breakfast is good enough . Hotel staff are really nice and helpfull ( especially Rocco is really nice , and he helped us alot during our stay) So anyone goes to Rome can stay there without worries.
4 out of 5
by Siu Yin Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good hotel near to palalottomatica

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: The location and modernity.
Cons: Staff in the bar and breakfast room very uninterested
Location: Convenient for the palalottomatica
The hotel is good modern and comfortable. We were very disappointed that the bar was closed when we returned from a concert. We are used to hotels of this type having a late bar. The staff were good on the desk but lackadaisical elsewhere .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by andrea, Hotel Management
Dear sue, we thank you very much for choosing to stay in our hotel and for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon in our property. Best Regards Andrea Dessupoiu
5 out of 5
by Najaya

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is new with modern style of decoration which we like. Room are new and comfortable. Everything (air cond, hot water pot, hot & cold water) working well. Sufficient varieties of good qualitiy breakfast including multiple kinds of cold cuts, cheese, coffee and juice. Free internet with the printer downstairs is very helpful. There are also a table soccer and a pinball machine. 800 metre walking distance to a decent mall with supermarket.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by andrea dessupoiu, Hotel Management
Dear Najaya, we thank you very much for choosing to stay in our hotel and for your positive feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon in our property. Best Regards Andrea Dessupoiu
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very good customer service, only downside being that if you book through hotel.com you don't gain Starwood points, other than that it is a good place for a business trip, not if you are a tourist.