Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nice staff , breakfast ok, close to city transportation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very nice hotel with good price

Posted Aug 14, 2017
I stayed in that hotel on first days and my last day of vacation in italy. I really liked the hotel with everything. its really close to anywhere in Rome . Free parking is really a plus in rome. Breakfast is good enough . Hotel staff are really nice and helpfull ( especially Rocco is really nice , and he helped us alot during our stay) So anyone goes to Rome can stay there without worries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good hotel near to palalottomatica

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: The location and modernity.
Cons: Staff in the bar and breakfast room very uninterested
Location: Convenient for the palalottomatica
The hotel is good modern and comfortable. We were very disappointed that the bar was closed when we returned from a concert. We are used to hotels of this type having a late bar. The staff were good on the desk but lackadaisical elsewhere .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by andrea, Hotel Management
Dear sue, we thank you very much for choosing to stay in our hotel and for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon in our property. Best Regards Andrea Dessupoiu
5 out of 5
by Najaya

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is new with modern style of decoration which we like. Room are new and comfortable. Everything (air cond, hot water pot, hot & cold water) working well. Sufficient varieties of good qualitiy breakfast including multiple kinds of cold cuts, cheese, coffee and juice. Free internet with the printer downstairs is very helpful. There are also a table soccer and a pinball machine. 800 metre walking distance to a decent mall with supermarket.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by andrea dessupoiu, Hotel Management
Dear Najaya, we thank you very much for choosing to stay in our hotel and for your positive feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon in our property. Best Regards Andrea Dessupoiu
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very good customer service, only downside being that if you book through hotel.com you don't gain Starwood points, other than that it is a good place for a business trip, not if you are a tourist.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is good, dinner was misserable

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good but the kitchen and the roomservice charge. I ordered a plate spaghetti price 10€, when it comes to the room The price became 20€ and it was not eatable. The hotel still charged me for the spaghetti. I wouldn't order any food there because it was really not a nice food
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonimo, first of all I thank you very much for choosing to stay in our property. I do strongly apologize for having failed in delivering high service standards during Your stay. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards Andrea Dessupoiu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little off the center, still quite reasonable

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel sits in a fairly remote area of the city, with little to nothing being remarkable within walking distance, especially considering what you might have nearby in a city like Rome. This said, if you need to be in this area for some specific reason, such as was my case, or you are willing to travel towards the city center with public transports, this is a perfectly fine choice. If you are familiar with the Novotel chain, you can expect things to be up to their standards.