Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

There are better alternatives

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Too far from areas of interest to be convenient. Beds are extremely uncomfortable and honestly quite ugly. If you're coming to Rome as a tourist, look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Tucson AZ

A Cowgirl in Rome

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
My studio apartment was perfect for my week long stay in Rome. It was clean, comfortable and very convenient. The staff was very helpful, WiFi worked great, lots of English speaking stations on TV, and the air conditioner worked like a champ. I also made good use of the laundry room. There was a grocery store around the corner, a restaurant in the complex, and a bus stop on the corner with many bus lines stopping there. It was about a 10 minute ride to the city centre. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from vancouver. Canada.

Affordable place to stay. Close to transit.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Price. Good location
Clean and lots of space. We had a 2 bedroom. Very affordable. Kitchenette was ok. Could have used some more basics like extra garbage bags and toilet paper. If you are looking for affordable clean in Rome then this is good. You get what you pay for. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by RAHUL from London

Very good stay with Family

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights with my wife and little daughter. Not very near to city centre but also not far. Bus stop is opposite to the Hotel. Termini Station can be reached in 20-25 min by Bus 714. The room was very clean and Air con was excellent. There is a good supermarket opposite the Hotel. We reached around midnight and called the hotel number. After 5 min a gentleman came and handed over the key and helped us to reach the room. Our room was on 9th floor. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and certainly we will come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

highly recommended

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Ardego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by CRISTIAN from Craiova, Romania

RESONABLE PRICE, BUT BELOW EXPECTATIONS

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Generally it was ok.But we had some inconvenience:the room seemed to include, from the pictures, also a bed and a sofa,in the bathroom was a bad odor, and we had to take out the kitchen garbage outside the building!!!Also,the location was not very close to the main points of interest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a big family vacation in Rome

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable and spacious apartment. The staff was very helpful. It's location close to the public transportation, restaurants, and mini markets. It was very quiet. It seems recently renovated. It has a nice air conditioning sistem, and very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wall bed...Please

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
we lodged at the hotel for one night, the hotel was clean and the structure was new, but paying 92€ for a double room with the wall bed, I think it is too much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Clean hotel. Close to the subway.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Staff was very helpful and location.
Cons: For the price every thing is OK.
Location: The main points of interest are located at 10 min. By subway. You only have to take one train the blue line. It is not complicated.
Close to subway, 10 min. To main points of interest by subway. Hotel staff is very helpful. Room did not provide shampoo or conditioner. For taxi drivers is difficult to find because it is located inside a building. To get to the hotel you must drive or walk inside a parking lot or driveway to get to the main lobby.