Ratings based on 1,363 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Nov 17, 2017
This is a nice hotel that is close to the airport but is not by all the other airport hotels. It has a free shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southeast Minnesota

Excellent in all ways

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Danette and other staff--location--see above.
Cons: NA
Location: Shopping--restaurants--short trip to Mall of America.
Very nice hotel with helpful staff. What especially stood out was breakfast, which is more extensive that almost all I have seen. The breakfast coordinated Danette is a gem. I saw her go above and beyond several times. She is friendly, caring, energetic. One morning a guest at a table sneezed. As soon as that person left Danette was wiping down the table and chair with disinfectant. Many more great things about her--- The location is outstanding--in a quiet area but only two blocks from massive shopping choices and restaurants. Will return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Youngstown Ohio

Me and the Raven: Nevernore

Posted Nov 6, 2017
They did not change all the linens on the bed and when I lay my head on a pillow to sleep I smelled sweaty body odor. It freaked me out. I found a clean pillow and slept on a lumpy mattress. The front desk had my room re cleaned. I will never stay at a BW again. My room was not properly cleaned. I cannot forgive it. My problem, I know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
It was a good stay for the weekend. The room was clean and the breakfast was satisfying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Awesome hotel!

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Thank you for a wonderful weekend stay! Front desk agents and cooks were great. Enjoyed great breakfast buffet. Hotel highly suggested. Thank you, thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Very Nice

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The staff was very friendly. Clean rooms. Not very noisy. Travel time to sites and downtown were all within 15-20 minutes. Not much traffic in the area. Restaurants and stores are blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snyder, NE

Very clean hotel & friendly hotel staff

Posted Oct 23, 2017
First time at a Best Western Plus...won't be the last. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay, Ontario

Read my review...

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel with great amenities.
Cons: Notify your clients if they are to be staying in a pet friendly room
Location: Everything close by...
I would have highly recommended this hotel, but after our stay and after we left the hotel, we noticed on our invoice that our room was pet friendly and were were never notified of this...so sadly i cannot recommend this Best Western for this reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, Illinois

Easily accessed from highways

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, centrally located.
The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. The room was decorated nicely and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton, WA

convenient

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Clean room and a bar in the shower for standing support.
Cons: cafe in the Hotel or real close by.
Location: Close to I35E
Close to the I35E freeway and convenient to go either North or South. There should be a cafe closer or in the hotel. Good breakfast though.